managementlasas.blogg.se

Leslie sansone 5 mile walk with waistband
Leslie sansone 5 mile walk with waistband











I gained it all back and when I turned forty, I was 100 pounds overweight. My journey initially started back in 1969 when I was planning my wedding and was overweight even then…I lost the 90 pounds with another plan, but didn’t keep it off.

leslie sansone 5 mile walk with waistband

I have longevity in my family and it would be really fabulous to be able to lead my classes into my 80’s and beyond…and why not? Sounds like a doable goal! I plan on continuing as a lifetime member of WEIGHT WATCHERS, always encouraging the meeting room members to keep on working toward their goals and to tell anyone who asks, what a great plan it is! I also plan to continue to be a Master WALK 15 Instructor for as long as the good Lord allows me to ……. I have a pacemaker, I have had knee surgery, I have had back surgery, I have asthma, and I have COPD… but I’m unstoppable……I am healthy, I am strong, mentally and physically! At forty, I felt AWFUL, at 50 I felt AMAZING, at 60 I felt AWESOME, and at 70, well, I feel ASTONISHINGLY AGELESS!! Both plans are just natural….I eat healthy and I WALK!! I do indulge periodically, because after all this is a LIFE’S JOURNEY and I can’t deprive myself of goodies sometimes….but I like to remind myself of an old WEIGHT WATCHERS saying….”Nothing tastes as good as thin feels”….and that keeps me in control! The combination of WALK and WEIGHT WATCHERS has made me healthier than I thought possible…I’ll be turning 71 this summer and I feel wonderful! I’ve got the best food plan and the best exercise program and together they work to keep me healthy. The benefits of WEIGHT WATCHERS are many as well!! This is a program with real science behind it! Each year this program has just gotten better and better….just when I would think its at its best…they discover more ways to make it more effective and easy to follow…a program for LIFE….it’s not a diet, it’s a healthy plan that allows you to eat anything and fit it into your day….it’s been so helpful in keeping me accountable for what I eat and ultimately how I feel. The benefits of WALK 15 are many!!!! It helps with weight loss and helps reduce body fat, helps with lowering a persons resting pulse and blood pressure and cholesterol, builds muscle strength, reduces stress, helps you to sleep better, increases metabolism, raises your energy levels, helps to control diabetes, helps with breathing and improves circulation, it’s an anti-aging treatment, helps relieve arthritis and back pain….well, I could go on and on!! I don’t know anyone who has ever done a WALK in any of my classes say that they didn’t feel better when they were done…you can’t help but feel happy!!

leslie sansone 5 mile walk with waistband

I LOVED WALKing! WALK was the perfect match to help keep the weight off and keep me healthy. I tried all forms of exercise….lots of things, lots of fads, but nothing I could stick with. WALK has provided me over the past 20 years with an exercise program that fits into all my days in any situation.

#LESLIE SANSONE 5 MILE WALK WITH WAISTBAND HOW TO#

To put it quite simply….Weight Watchers has provided me over the past 29 years with food plans (not a diet!) that work for LIFE to allow me to learn and apply healthy eating habits in all situations….no food is forbidden…I have learned how to incorporate all foods into my day. Cheryl’s Testimony (Certified Walk 15 Instructor)











Leslie sansone 5 mile walk with waistband